Homepage » News
More than just buzzwords – movizon at LogiMAT 2022

More than just buzzwords – movizon at LogiMAT 2022

These were exciting exhibition days packed with interesting conversations of interested and well-informed visitors and future customers. The extremely good atmosphere at our movizon booth and among the event participants was great.

The cooperation with our partners was shown at LogiMAT on a whole new level and extended over several exhibition halls For example, in addition to the Movexx AGV1000, our exhibited partner fleet was supplemented in just a few minutes by a HERBIE from Carrybots in Hall 5. At the booth ofGötting KG, the visitors could experience our software live. An underride AGV (KATE) was controlled by movizon CONTROL and allowed the demonstration of the software functions on a live example.

After this inspiring event, we feel reconfirmed that our process-supporting master control system will continue to drive dynamic automation in intralogistics and further increase customer benefits.

We are already looking forward to our participation next year.

More News

movizon at the FTS / AGV TALK 01

movizon at the FTS / AGV TALK 01

What is already possible today, what is imaginable in the future? And why will driverless transport systems become established? With their presentation at the online event of the AGV / AGV Talk 01, movizon team Sven Wosny (Managing Director) and Jens Wegener (Head of...

read more
Cloud System Expert wanted (M/W/D)

Cloud System Expert wanted (M/W/D)

Would you like to conquer new horizons with us? We are looking for responsible cloud system experts who are committed and creative, who develop ideas and projects on their own responsibility and who enjoy every customer we inspire together. We look forward to...

read more
Conquering new horizons with movizon

Conquering new horizons with movizon

On 1.4.2021, GS Fleetcontrol will be given a new name: movizon. "The new name is intended to support our positioning in the market," says Sven Wosny, Managing Director of movizon GmbH. The team of the joint venture founded in 2018 by the shareholders Götting KG and...

read more
Automate logistics – accelerate for the future

Automate logistics – accelerate for the future

This was the title of the talk that movizon Managing Director Sven Wosny gave to an audience of experts at the Forum Automobillogistik on 9.2.21. Logistics and production-logistics processes require increasingly more speed, dynamics, variability and flexibility, which...

read more

We are there for you!

Contact form

Do you still have questions? We will be happy to answer them for you.

Arrange an appointment

Would you like to take a look at our software or are you interested in a consultation on the topic of AGV automation? We will gladly take the time to discuss your questions personally and, of course, without obligation.

Subscribe to newsletter

Keep up to date with our newsletter on AGV automation.

Startseite » News
More than just buzzwords – movizon auf der LogiMAT 2022

More than just buzzwords – movizon auf der LogiMAT 2022

Es waren aufregende Messetage vollgepackt mit interessanten Gesprächen interessierter und gut informierter Besucher und zukünftigen Kunden. Herausragend war die extrem gute Stimmung an unserem movizon-Messestand und der Veranstaltungsteilnehmer insgesamt.

Die Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Partnern hat sich auf der LogiMAT auf einer ganz neuen Ebene gezeigt und erstreckte sich über mehrere Messehallen. So wurde zum Beispiel unsere ausgestellte Partner-Flotte neben dem Movexx AGV1000 in nur wenigen Minuten um ein HERBIE von Carrybots aus Halle 5 ergänzt. Direkt gegenüber, am Messestand der Götting KG konnten die Besucher unsere Software live erleben. Auf einer Strecke wurde ein Unterfahr AGV (KATE) von movizon CONTROL gesteuert und ermöglichte die Demonstration der Software-Funktionen am Live-Beispiel.

Nach dieser berauschenden Veranstaltung fühlen wir uns erneut bestätigt, mit unserer prozessunterstützenden Leitsteuerung die dynamische Automatisierung in der Intralogistik weiter voranzutreiben und den Kundennutzen weiter zu steigern.

Wir freuen uns bereits jetzt auf unsere Teilnahme im nächsten Jahr!

Weitere News

movizon beim FTS / AGV TALK 01

Was ist heute bereits möglich, was ist in Zukunft vorstellbar? Und warum werden sich fahrerlose Transportsysteme durchsetzen?  Mit Ihrem Vortrag auf der Online-Veranstaltung des FTS / AGV Talk 01 gelang es dem movizon-Team Sven Wosny (Geschäftsführer) und Jens Wegener...

mehr lesen
Cloud System System Expert gesucht (M/W/D)

Cloud System System Expert gesucht (M/W/D)

Hast Du Lust gemeinsam mit uns neue Horizonte zu erobern?  Wir suchen verantwortungsbewusste Cloud System Experten, die mit Engagement und Kreativität, eigenverantwortlich Ideen und Projekte weiterentwickeln und sich mit uns über jeden Kunden freuen, den wir gemeinsam...

mehr lesen
Mit movizon neue Horizonte erobern

Mit movizon neue Horizonte erobern

Zum 1.4.2021 wird GS Fleetcontrol einen neuen Namen erhalten: movizon. „Der neue Name soll unsere Positionierung im Markt unterstützen“, sagt Sven Wosny, Geschäftsführer der movizon GmbH. Dem Team des im Jahr 2018 von den Gesellschaftern Götting KG und Schnellecke...

mehr lesen
Logistik automatisieren – zukunftssicher beschleunigen

Logistik automatisieren – zukunftssicher beschleunigen

So lautet der Titel des Vortrags, den der movizon-Geschäftsführer Sven Wosny am 9.2.21 im Rahmen der Forum Automobillogistik vor Fachpublikum hielt. Logistik- und Produktionslogistikprozesse benötigen immer mehr Geschwindigkeit, Dynamik, Variabilität und Flexibilität,...

mehr lesen

Wir sind für Sie da!

Kontaktformular

Haben Sie eine Frage? Wir beantworten Sie Ihnen gern.

Termin vereinbaren

Möchten Sie einen Blick in unsere Software werfen oder sind an einer Beratung zum Thema FTS-Automatisierung interessiert? Wir nehmen uns gerne die Zeit Ihr Anliegen persönlich und natürlich unverbindlich zu besprechen.

Newsletter abonnieren

Mit unserem Newsletter rund um FTS-Automatisierung stets auf dem Laufenden sein.